FREE Grewelthorpe iPhone App

Grewelthorpe C of E Primary School

Grewelthorpe Church of England Primary School

Life at Grewelthorpe C of E Primary School Life at Grewelthorpe C of E Primary School Life at Grewelthorpe C of E Primary School Life at Grewelthorpe C of E Primary School Life at Grewelthorpe C of E Primary School Life at Grewelthorpe C of E Primary School Life at Grewelthorpe C of E Primary School

Term Dates

2017/2018 School Holidays and Term Dates


Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Monday 4 September, 2017 Friday 20 October, 2017
Autumn Half Term Saturday 21 October, 2017 Sunday 29 October, 2017
Autumn Term Dates Monday 30 October, 2017 Friday 22 December, 2017
Christmas Holidays Saturday 23 December, 2017 Sunday 7 January, 2018
Spring Term Dates Monday 8 January, 2018 Friday 9 February, 2018
Spring Half Term Saturday 10 February, 2018 Sunday 18 February, 2018
Spring Term Dates Monday 19 February, 2018 Friday 30 March, 2018
Easter Holidays Saturday 31 March, 2018 Sunday 15 April, 2018
Summer Term Dates Monday 16 April, 2018 Friday 25 May, 2018
Summer Half Term Saturday 26 May, 2018 Sunday 3 June, 2018
Summer Term Dates Monday 4 June, 2018 Friday 20 July, 2018
Summer Holidays Saturday 21 July, 2018