Calendar & Diary

School Calendar 2023-24

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

School Term and Holiday Dates 2023-2024

                Autumn 1
Monday 4th September 2023
INSET DAY – No children in School
Tuesday 5th September 2023 Friday 27th October 2023
Half term holidays Monday 30th October 2023 Friday 3rd November 2023
Autumn 2
  Monday 6th November 2023 Friday 22nd December 2023
Christmas holidays Monday 25th December 2023 Friday 5th January 2024
Spring 1
   
Monday 8th January 2024
INSET DAY – No children in School
Tuesday 9th January 2024 Friday 9th February 2024
Half term holidays Monday 12th February 2024 Friday 16th February 2024
Spring 2
  Monday 19th February 2024 Friday 22nd March 2024
 
 
Easter holidays Monday 25th March 2024 Friday 5th April 2024
Summer 1
Monday 8th April 2024
INSET DAY – No Children in School
Tuesday 9th April 2024 Thursday 23rd May 2024
Friday 24th May 2024
INSET DAY – No children in School
Monday 6th May – May Day
Monday 27th May – Bank Holiday
   
Half term holidays Tuesday 28th May 2024 Friday 31st May 2024
Summer 2
  Monday 3rd June 2024 Friday 19th July 2024
 
 
Monday 22nd July 2024
INSET DAY – No Children in school
   
SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES 2024-2025   
            Autumn 1
Monday 2nd September 2024
INSET DAY – No children in School
Tuesday 3rd September 2024 Friday 25th October 2024
Half term holidays Monday 28th October 2024 Friday 1st November 2024
Autumn 2
  Monday 4th November 2024 Friday 20th December 2024
Christmas holidays Monday 23rd December 2024 Friday 3rd January 2025
Spring 1
   
Monday 6th January 2025
INSET DAY – No children in School
Tuesday 7th January 2025 Friday 14th February 2025
Half term holidays Monday 17th February 2025 Friday 21st February 2025
Spring 2
  Monday 24th February 2025 Friday 4th March 2025
 

 
Easter holidays Monday 7th April 2025 Friday 18th April 2024
Summer 1
Monday 22nd April 2025
INSET DAY – No Children in School
Wednesday 23rd April 2025 Friday 23rd May 2025
Friday 24th May 2024
INSET DAY – No children in School
Monday 5th May – May Day
Monday 26th May – Bank Holiday
   
Half term holidays Tuesday 27th May 2025 Friday 30th May 2025
Summer 2
  Monday 2nd June 2025  
 
Friday 18th July 2025
 

 
Monday 21st & Tuesday 22nd July 2025
INSET DAYS – No Children in school
   
   
 


     
May 2024
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
Diary items from: Sun 19 May 2024

Wed 22 May 2024
PHSE Parents Forum Video call 5pm


Thu 23 May 2024
Class 4 - Maya Workshop


Fri 24 May 2024
Friday 24th May 24 - Inset day - no children in school


Mon 27 May 2024
Monday 27th May 24 - Bank Holiday


Tue 28 May 2024
Tuesday 28th May 24 - Half Term


Mon 03 Jun 2024
Monday 3rd June 24 - School Re-opens


Fri 07 Jun 2024
Class 2 Forest School


Tue 11 Jun 2024
Tuesday 11th June 2024 Outwood Academy - Year 1/2 & 3/4 Dodgeball
AR Parent Forum


Fri 14 Jun 2024
Class 2 Forest School


Fri 21 Jun 2024
Class 2 Forest School


Wed 26 Jun 2024
Monday 24th June - Wednesday 26th June 2024 - Class 4 Residential - East Barnby


Fri 28 Jun 2024
Class 2 Forest School


Tue 02 Jul 2024
Sports Day


Wed 03 Jul 2024
Year 6 Transition Day - Nidderdale High School


Fri 05 Jul 2024
Class 2 Forest School


Wed 10 Jul 2024
Year 6 Transition Day - Nidderdale High School


Fri 12 Jul 2024
Class 2 Forest School
Reports Out


Fri 19 Jul 2024
Leavers Service - Church


Tue 23 Jul 2024
Tuesday 23rd July 24 - School closed for summer holidays - 2.30pm


Mon 02 Sep 2024
Monday 2nd September 2024 - Inset day - no children in school


Mon 28 Oct 2024
Monday 28th October 2024 - October Half Term


Mon 04 Nov 2024
Monday 4th November 2024 School Re-opens - School re-opens


Mon 23 Dec 2024
Monday 23rd December 2024 - Christmas Holidays


Mon 06 Jan 2025
Monday 6th January 2024 - Inset day - no children in school


Tue 07 Jan 2025
Tuesday 7th January 2025 - School re-opens
 
Cross Hills
Grewelthorpe
Ripon, North Yorkshire
HG4 3BH
Great Britain
admin@gfschools.co.uk
01765 658 287
Copyright © 2024   Grewelthorpe C of E Primary School
Website Design & Development for Schools By VisioSoft   |   T&C
User Guide   27  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time