Calendar & Diary

Calendar 2019-2020

Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday 3 September, 2019

(Training Day 2 September)
Friday 25 October, 2019
Autumn Half Term Monday 28 October, 2019 Friday 1 November, 2019
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday 5 November, 2019

(Training Day 4 November)
Friday 20 December, 2019
Christmas Holidays Monday 23 December, 2019 Friday 3 January, 2020
Spring Term Dates Tuesday 7 January, 2020

(Training Day 6 January)
Friday 14 February, 2020
Spring Half Term Monday 17 February, 2020 Friday 21 February, 2020
Spring Term Dates Monday 24 February, 2020 Friday 3 April, 2020
Easter Holidays Monday 6 April, 2020 Friday 17 April, 2020
Summer Term Dates Tuesday 21 April, 2020

(Training Day 20 April)
Friday 22 May, 2020
Summer Half Term Monday 25 May, 2020 Friday 29 May, 2020
Summer Term Dates Monday 1 June, 2020 Friday 17 July, 2020
Summer Holidays Tuesday 21 July, 2020

(Training Day 20 July)
 




Diary

DatesEvents
Tuesday 24th September 3:30pm School Hall Welcome Meeting
Monday 23rd - 27th September Book Fair
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 Swimming Gala (Selected pupils only)
Thursday 3rd October Royal Pump Room Trip (Y4-6)
Tuesday 8th October Flu Vaccinations
Tuesday 22nd October Andy Seed (Author) visiting school
Monday 4th November 2019 Training Day (Children off school today)
Wednesday 18th December Christmas Play
Tuesday 17th December Christmas Play
Monday 6th January 2020 Training Day (Children off school today)
Monday 20th April 2020 Training Day (Children off school today)
Friday 8th May 2020 Training Day (Children off school today)
 

Copyright © 2019  Grewelthorpe C of E Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
35  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time