Friday 22nd May
20 May 2020
Thursday 21st May
20 May 2020
Wednesday 20 th May
19 May 2020
Tuesday 19th May
18 May 2020
Monday 18 th May
17 May 2020
Friday 15 th May
14 May 2020
Thursday 14th May
13 May 2020
Wednesday 13 th May
12 May 2020
Tuesday 12 th May
11 May 2020
Monday 11th May
10 May 2020
Thursday 7th May
06 May 2020
Wednesday 6th May
05 May 2020
Tuesday 5th May
04 May 2020
Monday 4th May
03 May 2020
Friday 1st May
30 Apr 2020
Thursday 30 th April
28 Apr 2020
Wednesday 29th April
28 Apr 2020
Tuesday 28th April
26 Apr 2020
Monday 27th April
24 Apr 2020
Friday 24 th April
21 Apr 2020
Thursday 23rd April
21 Apr 2020
Wednesday 22nd April
21 Apr 2020
Tuesday 21st April
18 Apr 2020
Monday 20th April
15 Apr 2020
Holiday Playdough Fun .
13 Apr 2020
Useful information
04 Apr 2020
Some ideas for Easter holiday activities.
01 Apr 2020
Friday 3rd April Home School Activities
01 Apr 2020
Thursday 2nd April Home School Activities
31 Mar 2020
Wednesday 1st April Home School Activities.
30 Mar 2020
Home School Activities Tuesday 31st March
28 Mar 2020
Home School Activities Monday 30th March
28 Mar 2020
Another thought ...
26 Mar 2020
JUST AN IDEA ...
25 Mar 2020
Friday 27th March - Home School Activities.
24 Mar 2020
Home School Activities Thursday 26th March
24 Mar 2020
Home school activities Tuesday 24th March
23 Mar 2020
Home school activities Wednesday 25th March
23 Mar 2020
Home School Activities 23rd March 2020
23 Mar 2020
Suggested activities
16 Mar 2020
Reception Harlow Carr Visit
13 Mar 2020
Fire Engine Visit
10 Mar 2020
World Book Day - EYFS
10 Mar 2020
31/01
31 Jan 2020
Class 1 News
24 Jan 2020
Class 1 news
17 Jan 2020
Ducklings Playgroup come to visit
06 Dec 2019
It's Christmas Time!
RHebblewhite
05 Dec 2019
Christmas Traditions
RHebblewhite and NTodd
28 Nov 2019
Nativity Time!
RHebblewhite
22 Nov 2019
Autumn Celebrations
RHebblewhite
15 Nov 2019
Autumn
RHebblewhite and NTodd
23 Oct 2019
Harvest Festival
NTodd and RHebblewhite
11 Oct 2019
Our Amazing Bodies!
RHebblewhite
03 Oct 2019
Dinosaurs Frozen in Time!
RHebblewhite
19 Sep 2019
Forest School Afternoon
NTodd and RHebblewhite
13 Sep 2019
Welcome Back, Class One!
RHebblewhite and NTodd
06 Sep 2019


ARCHIVE
 

Friday 22nd May

20 May 2020

Story time . Tractor Ted in Summertime . Click here to watch . In the video I talk about the worksheets for Reception bit mistakenly refer to the work as being for Year 1 . Sorry !

https://youtu.be/tN3RxPz_WckWatch a video about making hay with Tractor Ted . Click on the link .

English Reception
Jelly and Bean book 5 , activities 3 and 4 .
Jelly and Bean pack . Handwriting sheet .Choose whichever group of letters you think you need most practise in writing .
In the same pack . Read the sentences and choose the correct missing word ( moon, pool , boots , roots etc )

English Nursery
Choose a book and tell someone a story . Can you sing them some nursery rhymes too ? Practise writing your name .

Maths Reception
Complete the sheets in pack 3 called Compare Jars and More or Less . Talk about the vocabulary more /less/ fewer .
A challenge would be to find the difference between each pair of numbers .

Maths Reception and Nursery 
Make a paper butterfly like I talked about in the video . Can you decorate the wings to keep them symmetrical ?

Fun activity 
Make a daisy chain !!
Look out for Tractors doing different jobs when you are out and about .

Helping hands 
Help make your bed and give your room a tidy up .

Have a lovely half term class 1 xx



 
 
Go to the page-top

Please wait


Copyright © 2020  Grewelthorpe C of E Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
17  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time