12000,1920,1080
Believe Learn Flourish
With Faith Hope Love
Quick Links
School Diary
Monday 27th June - Wednesday 29th June 2022
Class 4 Residential to East Barnby
Friday, 1 July
Class 3 Swimming
Friday 1st July 2022
Forest School - Class 2 (Please remember your kit)
Wednesday 6th July 2022
Year 6 Leavers Service Ripon Cathedral
Thursday 7th July 2022
Transition Day 1 - Nidderdale High School
Friday 8th July
Class 3 Swimming
Friday 8th July 2022
Forest School - Class 2 (Please remember your kit)
Monday 11th July 22
Outwood Academy Transition Day
Tuesday 12th July 2022
Mr Whitford's last club this term
Thursday 14th July 2022
Transition Day 2 - Nidderdale High School
Friday 15th July
Class 3 Swimming
Friday 15th July 2022
Forest School - Class 2 (Please remember your kit)
Friday, 22 July from 13:30
Leavers Service at Church
Wednesday, 13 July
Leavers Day Out
Tuesday 6th September 2022
Ripon Grammar Induction Day
Welcome
to The Grewelthorpe C of E Primary School


Mrs. Acheson
Headteacher
Whether you are a parent or a visitor to our school, I‘m sure you will find us a warm and welcoming community. Our school is located close to the city of Ripon in beautiful North Yorkshire countryside.

MORE >>
School Diary
Monday 27th June - Wednesday 29th June 2022
Class 4 Residential to East Barnby
Friday, 1 July
Class 3 Swimming
Friday 1st July 2022
Forest School - Class 2 (Please remember your kit)
Wednesday 6th July 2022
Year 6 Leavers Service Ripon Cathedral
Thursday 7th July 2022
Transition Day 1 - Nidderdale High School
Friday 8th July
Class 3 Swimming
Friday 8th July 2022
Forest School - Class 2 (Please remember your kit)
Monday 11th July 22
Outwood Academy Transition Day
Tuesday 12th July 2022
Mr Whitford's last club this term
Thursday 14th July 2022
Transition Day 2 - Nidderdale High School
Friday 15th July
Class 3 Swimming
Friday 15th July 2022
Forest School - Class 2 (Please remember your kit)
Friday, 22 July from 13:30
Leavers Service at Church
Wednesday, 13 July
Leavers Day Out
Tuesday 6th September 2022
Ripon Grammar Induction Day
Welcome
to The Grewelthorpe Church of England Primary School


Mrs. Acheson
Headteacher
Whether you are a parent or a visitor to our school, I‘m sure you will find us a warm and welcoming community. Our school is located close to the city of Ripon in beautiful North Yorkshire countryside.

MORE >>

Copyright © 2022  Grewelthorpe C of E Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
128  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time